So Much Girl Power

Recently, my favorite bloggers have posted a few great links that I can’t help but share.

I’m not trying to be ultra-feminist here or anything (I promise I’ll only need this soapbox for a few more minutes), but let’s hear it for the girls. Let’s show them what it looks like to be bold and strong and confident and courageous; graceful, compassionate, and kind. Let’s encourage them to pursue every ambition, to set goals that know no gender, to value their own strengths and those of others. Let’s start by being the example, so they can take on the world like a girl.

This post is in no way, shape, or form original. I just thought I’d borrow some great finds from some great bloggers so that you, too, can enjoy them as much as I have.

Happy Tuesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

