Eleven Weeks

IMG_8249-0

Looking round! The bump has definitely popped this week. WOWZAH.

Feeling like I’m almost out of the woods when it comes to all of this first trimester nonsense.

Craving the most random things all day err day. Don’t even try to guess because whatever I wanted five minutes ago, I probably won’t want ever again. Last weekend, it went from Velveeta shells and cheese to Sheetz mozzarella sticks to Sonic corn dogs. All very healthy and well-rounded.

Avoiding whatever I was craving yesterday.

Loving that this is the first chalkboard update to happen in our HOUSE!

Wishing that I could buy all the maternity clothes in my Old Navy shopping cart! BUT I’m pretty sure my credit cards are in witness protection these days.

Waiting patiently impatiently to feel this nugget move around in there! So many exciting things to come 🙂

Chalkboard updates? Right up my alley as a self-professed Pinterest junkie, but definitely not my original idea. If you want to see some non-amateur (and super awesome) chalkboard updates, head on over to Little Baby Garvin 🙂

Author: Erica the Great

twenty-something + wife + momma + teacher + lover of nutella

Leave a Reply

