25 Before 25

December 10th was my half-birthday. That means I’m halfway to 25, at which point I’ll be halfway to 50, which is halfway to 100 and wait a second– 100?! Let’s just talk about 25.

 There are roughly a million things I’d like to do before I turn 25, but I don’t think befriending JLaw or spending seven days on a remote tropical island are really in the cards between now and June, so a slightly less ambitious list might have to do. In no particular order, here are twenty-five things I hope to do before I turn twenty-five 🙂

25Before25

Wish me luck!

Author: Erica the Great

twenty-something + wife + momma + teacher + lover of nutella

One thought on “25 Before 25”

Leave a Reply

